Fall 2011 Vendor Feature: whimZy

whimZy
shop | facebook

I love accessories; all types of accessories. Through whimZy I get to create the earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more that I’ve often thought would be ideal but could never find in the stores. I am constantly evolving my style and collection. I love finding new and innovative designs to share with all of you. I enjoy color and texture and try to incorporate them in bold ways into all of my pieces, whether classic or edgy in style.I enjoy getting dressed up for a night out as much as a casual afternoon of shopping and try to make an accessory to suit every need. I hope you enjoy checking out my creations as much as I enjoyed making them.

Get To Know Kimberly of whimZy

What’s the #1 played song on your iPod? Positive from Legally Blonde (the Musical) soundtrack

If you could learn to do anything, what would it be?  I’d love to learn to read, write and speak more languages.  At least 4: French, Italian, Spanish and German.

If you had to only work on one project for the next year, what would it be? This is cheating a bit because it would ultimately be lots of mini-projects that make up one big project BUT if I could only work on one thing for the rest of the year, it would be decorating my home.  Every time i think I’m almost done I come up with new ideas to add a little more flair and personality to this room or that.  I know it could definitely keep me busy!

What’s something you’ve done that you think no other vendor has done? I’ve appeared on Travel Channel and Disney Channel.

_________________________

Visit whimZy and see what you have to look forward to at the Fall Homespun Chic Marketplace on Sunday, October 9.

_________________________

Love what you see? Click the links next to “Share This” below and let your friends on Facebook and Twitter know. Then, come enter to win a $25 Gift Certificate to be used at the Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

