Fall 2011 Vendor Feature: OLIVIA GRACE PAPERIE

Olivia Grace Paperie
shopfacebook

Olivia Grace Paperie came to life after my daughter Olivia was born. I began crafting items for her 1st birthday
and fell in love with creating party goods. Owls and birds are a favorite of mine, which I am sure you can see when you browse my shop! It is so challenging and rewarding at the same time to have something that is mine, that I created and put my heart into. I am looking forward to new doors opening and I am so excited to be on this journey!

Get To Know Stacy of Olivia Grace Paperie

What’s the #1 played song on your iPod? Eyes on Fire by Blue Foundation.

What is one of your favorite quotes, song lyrics or Bible verses? Difficult things take a long time, impossible things a little longer. -Author Unknown

If you could learn to do anything, what would it be? I would love to be able to sew, the right way! I can sew all kinds of wrong. Maybe one day I will be able to sew like my grandmother does and make beautiful things.

What are you most looking forward to about this fall’s Homespun Chic Marketplace? I am really looking forward to being around other people who love handmade and crafting as I do. It will also be inspiring to see what others are doing with their businesses.

_________________________

Visit Olivia Grace Paperie and see what you have to look forward to at the Fall Homespun Chic Marketplace on Sunday, October 9.

_________________________

Love what you see? Click the links next to “Share This” below and let your friends on Facebook and Twitter know. Then, come enter to win a $25 Gift Certificate to be used at the Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

