Fall 2011 Vendor Feature: SNUGGLEBUG COLLECTION

Snugglebug Collection
shop | facebook

I’m the mother of two amazing little ones with our third arriving in November. I love being creative! I opened my shop in October 2009 after several moms asked where they could get a baby sling of their own. I decided I needed to create a local marketplace for other moms. I began to grow my collection with my favorite test market: my own babies. I love providing other parents with stylish products that are practical and durable. It’s all about quality, style, and convenience ~ baby products that are as beautiful and unique as your little one.

Get To Know Christin of Snugglebug Collection

What is the #1 played song on your iPod? How He Loves Me by Jesus Culture – It always reminds me that no matter who I am or what I do, Jesus loves me with an undying love! His love is so powerful.

What is one of your favorite quotes? “Having a child is to forever watch your heart walk around outside of your body” – so true!! 

What are you most looking forward to about this fall’s Homespun Chic Marketplace? All of the amazing vendors who will be there. I plan to do a little shopping of my own for our soon-to-come baby girl – stocking up on headbands, etc.

What’s your favorite Central Florida sight? Being a growing family, my husband and I always try to find inexpensive or free activities that our little ones will love. We enjoy taking them to Crane’s Roost Park in Altamonte Springs. The kids enjoy playing by the fountain, running around on the grass, and making new friends. Each night, there is a fountain show that is choreographed to lights and music. This park attracts a lot of young families, and the kids have a blast. The best part – it’s absolutely free!

_________________________

Visit Snugglebug Collection and see what you have to look forward to at the Fall Homespun Chic Marketplace on Sunday, October 9.

_________________________

Love what you see? Click the links next to “Share This” below and let your friends on Facebook and Twitter know. Then, come enter to win a $25 Gift Certificate to be used at the Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

