Fall 2011 Vendor Feature: PUNCTUATION

Punctuation
shop | blog

My name is Jacqueline and I am the designer behind Punctuation. Punctuation is a handmade collection of jewelry that is worthy of special occasions, yet perfect to wear everyday. The minimal, effortless style can be worn with so many looks; I am personally inspired by bohemian, classic, and vintage styles. My “real” job is being a wife to my husband, Jeff, and mother to two beautiful daughters. My husband and I are very active in a marriage ministry located in Branson, Missouri and are passionate about helping marriages in crisis. I also enjoy, traveling, reading, writing, and shopping!

Get To Know Jacqueline of Punctuation

What’s the #1 played song on your iPod? It changes all the time, but this week I’d have to say anything off of Ben Rector’s new album, Something Like This. 

What is one of your favorite quotes, song lyrics or Bible verses? Love must be sincere. Hate what is evil; cling to what is good. Be devoted to one another in love. Honor one another above yourselves. Never be lacking in zeal, but keep your spiritual fervor, serving the Lord. Be joyful in hope, patient in affliction, faithful in prayer. Share with the Lord’s people who are in need. Practice hospitality. Romans 12:9-13

Besides crafting, what other things do you like to do? In addition to the things I mentioned above, I love finding new music from independent and unsigned musicians, especially those in “the Nashville scene.” I can spend hours searching for new favorites on websites like Noise Trade, Brite Revolution and Daytrotter. 

If you could learn to do anything, what would it be? Play the guitar! I just started lessons, so we’ll see how it goes! 🙂

_________________________

Visit Punctuation and see what you have to look forward to at the Fall Homespun Chic Marketplace on Sunday, October 9.

_________________________

Love what you see? Click the links next to “Share This” below and let your friends on Facebook and Twitter know. Then, come enter to win a $25 Gift Certificate to be used at the Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

