Holiday 2011 Vendor Feature: SOAP MUCH LOVE

Soap Much Love
shop | blog | facebook

My name is Ada Piggott. I am originally from Venezuela. I received my bachelor degree in accounting in 2000 and went on to become a CPA. I used to work for Colgate Palmolive as a Senior Financial Analyst before I moved to the United States in 2005. I am very friendly, caring and a bit of a perfectionist. Made in small batches, SoapMuchLove, LLC runs out of my kitchen. My soaps and body products vary from handcrafted soaps, salt bars, bath bombs, fizzies, bath salts, sugars scrubs, fun and yummy designs even for the little ones and much more. By special orders, I am also able to make keepsakes for birthday parties, weddings, baby showers, bridal showers, baptisms or any special occasion you are hosting.

Get To Know Ada of Soap Much Love

What’s the #1 played song on your iPod? Right now, it is “where you at” by Jennifer Hudson

What’s your favorite crafting snack? I would say chocolate (LOVE chocolate), but honestly I eat any sweet I find in the pantry when I am soapying late at night.

Besides crafting, what other things do you like to do? read, photography and spend my time with hubby and my little princesses

What’s something you’ve done that you think no other vendor has done? My embedded sugar scrub cubes!! Back in April I challenged myself participating in the Battenburg Cake contest hosted by my soapy friend Debbie from Soapylove. Even though I did not win, I felt like it was a personal victory for me.  I say this because it really challenged me and pushed my creative side and helped me to come up with a new soap technique that I have not seen before. I was requested to post its tutorial in my blog!! Soapy fellows have featured my  embedded sugar scrub cubes in their blogs too.

What’s your favorite Central Florida attraction/landmark/sight? It is not my favorite attaction, but you can easily run into me at Seaworld. It is my daugther’s favorite. LOL

_________________________

Visit Soap Much Love and see what you have to look forward to at the Homespun Chic Holiday Marketplace on Sunday, December 4.

_________________________

Love what you see? Click the links next to “Share This” below and let your friends on Facebook and Twitter know. Then, come enter to win a $20 Gift Certificate to be used at the Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

