Holiday 2011 Vendor Feature: SEE BABY GROW

See Baby Grow
shop | facebook

A modern take on building a child’s story from birth.

Hello!  I’m Shannon, a wife, mom of a 2yr old little boy, and doggy-mama to two fluffy ankle-biters.  I spent the past 8 years teaching at elementary schools in NY and Florida.  After the birth of my son, I decided to explore some other avenues.

It all began at that awesome moment when my son turned one month old!  I neatly typed up a sign that read: “I am 1 month old!” and placed it next to him while I started snapping away.  This monthly tradition continued throughout his first year of life, as I was blown away at how fast time really does fly.  As he became more mobile, his photo shoots were becoming a bit of a challenge for us.  I knew that there had to be an easier way for parents to document these extraordinary monthly milestones.  Soon after, See Baby Grow, LLC was born.

Our products allow you to track your baby’s growth over their first year of life–right from day one!  While capturing the itty-bitty moments of their life story, memories of a lifetime will be made together.  Our biggest seller has been our monthly onesies, but we have since branched out to beanies, bibs and toddler tees.

Get To Know Shannon of See Baby Grow

Besides crafting, what other things do you like to do? I LOVE to go to beach with my family.

If you could learn to do anything, what would it be? I would love to teach in a foreign country.

What’s your favorite Central Florida attraction/landmark/sight? Lake Eola

_________________________

Visit See Baby Grow and see what you have to look forward to at the Homespun Chic Holiday Marketplace on Sunday, December 4.

_________________________

Love what you see? Click the links next to “Share This” below and let your friends on Facebook and Twitter know. Then, come enter to win a $20 Gift Certificate to be used at the Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

