Holiday 2011 Vendor Feature: DRESS IT UP BOUTIQUE

Dress It Up Boutique
shop | facebook

My name is Eve. I have always been crafty, creating beauty with found pieces of fabric, accenting items with ribbons and buttons. Realizing I could highlight any outfit with custom hair accessories, I began making items for myself, friends, and family. Soon, people requested custom headbands for special events. Dress It Up Boutique was launched. Dress It Up Boutique provides unique designs for newborns to adults, helping to dress up every moment of the day, from casual happenings to formal occasions. Our hair bows and headbands are hand-crafted and sewn with quality grosgrain ribbon. All ends are heat-sealed to prevent fraying. Dress It Up Boutique custom designs items for special requests, believing every moment is a moment to celebrate. Dress it up!

Get To Know Eve of Dress It Up Boutique

What’s your favorite crafting snack? Trail Mix. I usually like to make my own with nuts, raisins and M&Ms.

If you could learn to do anything, what would it be? I would love to learn to paint with oils.

 If you had to only work on one project for the next year, what would it be? I would love to redecorate my bedroom which would include repainting the walls and choosing a new color and design scheme.

What are you most looking forward to about the Homespun Chic Holiday Marketplace? I am very excited about my first appearance with Homespun Chic Marketplace and eager to see what other creative entrepreneurs are designing.

What’s your favorite Central Florida Food Truck? I like the chips from Crooked Spoon.

What’s your favorite Central Florida attraction/landmark/sight? I like many places, especially if I am with my family. My favorites include the Disney theme parks.

 What’s something you’ve done that you think no other vendor has done? I think I might be the youngest vendor to participate in Homespun Chic Marketplace.

_________________________

Visit Dress It Up Boutique and see what you have to look forward to at the Homespun Chic Holiday Marketplace on Sunday, December 4.

_________________________

Love what you see? Click the links next to “Share This” below and let your friends on Facebook and Twitter know. Then, come enter to win a $20 Gift Certificate to be used at the Marketplace.

One response

Leave a Reply

