Holiday 2011 Vendor Feature: YOURS TRULY

Yours Truly
blog

Hello there! I’m Anna Pryor and I can’t wait to meet you at the Homespun Holiday Market! I’m thankful for sunshine, my husband, and my family. I’m inspired by anything that makes me smile – and I find that there’s a whole lot to smile about!

My shop features stationary and paper goods of my hand-painted watercolor illustrations. I think mailing someone a thoughtful handwritten letter is one of the warmest and kindest ways of showing how much you care.

Also this holiday I’ll be featuring some other items that make wonderful gifts! Fish print note pads make a great gift for fathers and uncles and I’ll have some lovely lavender filled sachets for the ladies!

Get To Know Anna of Yours Truly

What’s the #1 song played on your iPod? Anything acoustic… currently can’t get enough of Josh Ritter or The Avett Brothers.

Besides crafting, what are other things you like to do? I love to garden! Weeding, pruning and planting soothes my soul to no end! Gardening also inspires a lot of my illustrations. I love painting flowers and foliage.

What’s your favorite Christmas tradition? My husband and I buy unique assorted beers and wrap them up in brown bags. On Christmas day after lunch we pass them out to everyone and the whole family gathers around the fire to enjoy new brew flavors. Drink and be merry right? Grown up Christmas is fun!

_________________________

Visit Yours Truly and see what you have to look forward to at the Fall Homespun Chic Marketplace on Sunday, December 4.

_________________________

Love what you see? Click the links next to “Share This” below and let your friends on Facebook and Twitter know. Then, come enter to win a $20 Gift Certificate to be used at the Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

