Holiday 2011 Vendor Feature: DALLA LUNA

Dalla Luna
shop | blog

Hi! *waves* I’m Crystal, a SAHM to two.  I grew up watching my mom create amazing things but never made anything of my own until my daughter was born. My daughter no longer lets me dress her up but I still like creating fun outfits during holidays & special occasions, and you’ll find some of these creations in my Etsy store! I am also an avid reader & review books on my blog, Reading Between the Wines, which led to creating hand-beaded bookmarks & jewelry. I love being inspired by a great book to create something fun!

Get To Know Crystal of Dalla Luna

What’s the #1 played song on your iPod? Well, I don’t have an iPod but I have other fun devices! Lol My #1 song right now is Staind “Not Again.”

Besides crafting, what other things do you like to do? As I said above, I am an avid reader and I run my own book blog which is more time consuming then I originally thought LoL! I review the books I read but also have authors drop by almost daily, run weekly features and giveaways, and I love being able to read the books I am anticipating most before they even get on store shelves!

If you could learn to do anything, what would it be? I would love to learn how to make my own soap!

What’s your favorite Christmas tradition? Loading up the kids in the car to see the live nativity scene a local church does every year.

_________________________

Visit Dalla Luna and see what you have to look forward to at the Fall Homespun Chic Marketplace on Sunday, December 4.

_________________________

Love what you see? Click the links next to “Share This” below and let your friends on Facebook and Twitter know. Then, come enter to win a $20 Gift Certificate to be used at the Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

