Spring 2012 Vendor Feature: SWEET SERAPHINA

Sweet Seraphina
shop | facebook

I hail from both an art and business background where school was concerned, so creating Sweet Seraphina in 2010 was a natural transition for me. She has been a whirlwind ever since and always keeps me busy and constantly creating (and working!).

My shop features everything your little one needs to make them the most stylish kid on the block, from personalized bibs and burp cloths to tie onesies, pacifier clips, football bloomers and blankets to snuggle up with. I am so passionate about Sweet Seraphina and can’t wait to see how far she goes!

Get To Know Lindsay of Sweet Seraphina

What’s the #1 played song on your iPod? Currently obsessed with “We Are Young” featuring Janelle Monae.  O b s e s s e d.

What is one of your favorite quotes, song lyrics or Bible verses? “Whoever loves much, performs much, and can accomplish much, and what is done in love is done well.”  Vincent van Gogh

What’s your favorite crafting snack? Current obsession is Lucky Charms. Channeling the 8 year old in me.

If you could learn to do anything, what would it be? In another life, I think I was a cake decorator. I would love to learn how to decorate cakes. If only there was enough time in the day!

If you had to only work on one project for the next year, what would it be? I have ADD when it comes to crafting. I always want to try new things as the ideas come, so I would say nothing! I need to always be trying something new.

What are you most looking forward to about the Spring Homespun Chic Marketplace? This is my first craft show and am excited to interact with potential customers and hear their feedback on my creations. Also excited to meet other vendors that can understand my crafting obsession!

What’s your favorite thing about summer in Florida? When the flowers are blooming and you just feel happy to be outside because the weather is spectacular and everything is beautiful.

What’s the last great movie you saw? Book you read? Kind of cliche at the moment, but my last obsession was the Hunger Games trilogy. A friend turned me on to them before it became uber popular.

Dwight Howard: should he stay or should he go? Who that? Just kidding… I have no opinion where sports are concerned =)

_________________________

Visit Sweet Seraphina and see what you have to look forward to at the Spring Homespun Chic Marketplace on Sunday, May 6.

_________________________

Love what you see? Click the links next to “Share This” below and let your friends on Facebook and Twitter know. Then, come enter to win a $20 Gift Certificate to be used at the Marketplace. There are plenty of easy ways that you can enter to win!

Leave a Reply

