SPRING 2012 Vendor Feature: ADORA BELLISIMA BOUTIQUE

Adora Bellisima Boutique
shop | facebook

My name is Kathy. I have been married to my best friend for 13 years and have 4 great kids.  I started creating hair bows and flowers for my daughter. Then later, realized that I loved creating these beautiful pieces to compliment every outfit she wore. Adora Bellisima Boutique was born.  Adora Bellisima Boutique specializes in hand-crafted bows, flowers and other beautiful accessories.  From each pedal in every flower, to the multiple layers of ribbon used on a layered hair bow are hand cut, sewn, heat-sealed or stiffened for lasting durability. We offer a perfect hair bow to compliment your little princess, hair flower for a teen, a beautiful hair piece for a bridesmaids or bride, or a stunning sash for the soon-to-be mom.

Get To Know Kathy of Adora Bellisima Boutique

What’s the #1 played song on your iPod? I have a lot of #1’s but Jesus Culture “How He Loves” is hands down my favorite right now.

What is one of your favorite quotes, song lyrics or Bible verses? I read this quote not too long ago and Loved it.  ” Don’t judge me by my past.  I don’t live there anymore”.  I feel is speaks volumes.

If you could learn to do anything, what would it be? I would LOVE to sew..I am in the process.  I have the sewing machine ;o)

What are you most looking forward to about the Spring Homespun Chic Marketplace? So many things really..I love meeting new people.  I am looking forward to sharing what I can offer to people and experiencing being a vendor for the first time.

What’s your favorite thing about summer in Florida? Being able to spend more time with my kids.  Grilling, pool parties, and we frequent Blizzard Beach, St. Petersburg,  and the beaches a lot. 

What’s the last great movie you saw? Book you read? A book by Kristen Hannah “Winter Garden”.

_________________________

Visit Adora Bellisima Boutique and see what you have to look forward to at the Spring Homespun Chic Marketplace on Sunday, May 6.

_________________________

Love what you see? Click the links next to “Share This” below and let your friends on Facebook and Twitter know. Then, come enter to win a $20 Gift Certificate to be used at the Marketplace. There are plenty of easy ways that you can enter to win!

Leave a Reply

