Spring 2012 Vendor Feature: INYOURBONES

InYourBones
shop | facebook

My name is Gabriela and well, I’m the goddess of InYourBones. lol!! I am so lucky that I can do what I love. I live in Mount Dora, FL. with my lobster. I spend most days sewing, whether it be indoors or outside by the lake (Lake Dora). When I’m not sewing, Jeff and I are on our BMW going from one end of the country and back. You can follow our trips at our little website (in-your-bones.com). All the while I take photos and use them in my shop to sell my bunting and other handmade items. I am always kind to the planet. I am into the 4 R’s Refuse, Reduce, Reuse, and RECYCLE.

Get To Know Gabriela of InYourBones

What is one of your favorite quotes? In victory, you deserve Champagne, in defeat, you need it. – Napoleon

If you could learn to do anything, what would it be?  To become a fencer

If you had to only work on one project for the next year, what would it be? Pre-Raphaelite dresses

What’s your favorite crafting snack? Most everyday at 4:00 i enjoy mate with tortas fritas and  a little dulce de membrillo. That’s “fried cakes” mate tea and quince fruit jam. 

_________________________

Visit InYourBones and see what you have to look forward to at the Spring Homespun Chic Marketplace on Sunday, May 6.

_________________________

Love what you see? Click the links next to “Share This” below and let your friends on Facebook and Twitter know. Then, come enter to win a $20 Gift Certificate to be used at the Marketplace. There are plenty of easy ways that you can enter to win!

One response

Leave a Reply

