Spring 2012 Vendor Feature: Tutus by Amanda

Tutus by Amanda
shop
| facebook

Hi! My name is Amanda, I am the mother of four beautiful children. The youngest of which is my only little girl and I LOVE to dress her up! Recently we have discovered how much fun we can have with tutus and I learned to make them.  It has quickly developed from a new love, into a hobby, into a small business making custom tutus for friends and family.  I hope you love them as much as I do!

Get To Know Amanda of Tutus by Amanda

What is the # song played on your iPod? Anything by Shakira!

What is your favorite crafting snack? I craft to keep my hands busy so I won’t snack. 🙂

Besides crafting, what other things do you like to do? I love dance, photography and working out. 

If you could learn to do anything, what would it be? I would love to be a gymnast…and a singer. 

Dwight Howard: should he stay or should he go? I don’t know who Dwight Howard is, I just love that song by The Clash!

_________________________

Love what you see? Click the links next to “Share This” below and let your friends on Facebook and Twitter know. Then, come enter to win a $20 Gift Certificate to be used at the Marketplace. There are plenty of easy ways that you can enter to win!

Leave a Reply

